Please note – standard changeover days are Saturday to Saturday however in off peak periods we may be prepared to take bookings for alternative dates subject to availability. Please enquire for further details.

Long term rentals may also be available within off peak periods, please contact us direct for further details.

To Book, simply scroll down this page and select your week and click on the Book Now Button button

 bookingview

N.B. IF you are booking more than one week, please make sure you add the Arrival and Departure date in the fields and then press the Recalculate button on the far right

LE PRESBYTERE (Sleeps 6)
Arrival
Departure
DeparturePriceAvailableBookEnquire
Sat 31 Jul 2021
Sat 07 Aug 2021
Sat 07 Aug 2021£2,600.00Yes  
Sat 07 Aug 2021
Sat 14 Aug 2021
Sat 14 Aug 2021£2,600.00Yes  
Sat 14 Aug 2021
Sat 21 Aug 2021
Sat 21 Aug 2021£2,600.00Yes  
Sat 21 Aug 2021
Sat 28 Aug 2021
Sat 28 Aug 2021£2,600.00Yes  
Sat 28 Aug 2021
Sat 04 Sep 2021
Sat 04 Sep 2021£1,600.00Yes  
Sat 04 Sep 2021
Sat 11 Sep 2021
Sat 11 Sep 2021£1,600.00Yes  
Sat 11 Sep 2021
Sat 18 Sep 2021
Sat 18 Sep 2021£1,600.00Yes  
Sat 18 Sep 2021
Sat 25 Sep 2021
Sat 25 Sep 2021£1,600.00Yes  
Sat 25 Sep 2021
Sat 02 Oct 2021
Sat 02 Oct 2021£1,600.00Yes  
Sat 02 Oct 2021
Sat 09 Oct 2021
Sat 09 Oct 2021£1,600.00Yes  
Sat 09 Oct 2021
Sat 16 Oct 2021
Sat 16 Oct 2021£1,600.00Yes  
Sat 16 Oct 2021
Sat 23 Oct 2021
Sat 23 Oct 2021£1,600.00Yes  
Sat 23 Oct 2021
Sat 30 Oct 2021
Sat 30 Oct 2021£1,600.00Yes  
Sat 30 Oct 2021
Sat 06 Nov 2021
Sat 06 Nov 2021£1,600.00Yes  
Sat 06 Nov 2021
Sat 13 Nov 2021
Sat 13 Nov 2021£1,600.00Yes  
Sat 13 Nov 2021
Sat 20 Nov 2021
Sat 20 Nov 2021£1,600.00Yes  
Sat 20 Nov 2021
Sat 27 Nov 2021
Sat 27 Nov 2021£1,600.00Yes  
Sat 27 Nov 2021
Sat 04 Dec 2021
Sat 04 Dec 2021£1,600.00Yes  
Sat 04 Dec 2021
Sat 11 Dec 2021
Sat 11 Dec 2021£1,600.00Yes  
Sat 11 Dec 2021
Sat 18 Dec 2021
Sat 18 Dec 2021£2,000.00Yes  
Sat 18 Dec 2021
Sat 25 Dec 2021
Sat 25 Dec 2021£2,000.00Yes  
Sat 25 Dec 2021
Sat 01 Jan 2022
Sat 01 Jan 2022£2,000.00Yes  
Sat 01 Jan 2022
Sat 08 Jan 2022
Sat 08 Jan 2022£2,000.00Yes